gigs@crywolfrocks.co.uk
Cry Wolf

December 2018


Saturday, 1st December, 2018

THE RED CROSS INN

96 High Street, Reigate,
Surrey RH2 9AP
01737-225-352


Saturday, 8th December, 2018

THE CROSS LANCES
236 Hanworth Road, Hounslow,
Middlesex, TW3 3TU
020-8577-2854


Saturday, 15th December, 2018

THE WHEATSHEAF & PIGEON
Penton Road, Staines,
Surrey TW18 2LL
01784-452-922


Friday, 21st December, 2018

THE CAVERN
100-102 Coombe Lane,
Raynes Park, SW20 0AY
020-8946-7980


Saturday, 22nd December, 2018

THORNEY PARK GOLF CLUB

Thorney Mill Road
West Drayton, UB7 7EZ
01895-422-095


Monday, 31st December, 2018

THE OLD HATCHET
Hatchet Lane, Cranbourne,
Berks SL4 2EE
01276-473-640
Have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year!
January 2019


Saturday, 5th January, 2019

THE WINDSOR CASTLE
378 Carshalton Road, Carshalton,
Surrey, SM5 3PT
020-8669-1191


Friday, 11th January, 2019

THE GENERAL ELIOTT

St. Johns Road, Uxbridge
London UB8 2UR
01895-237-385


Saturday, 19th January, 2019

THE DASHWOOD ARMS
Old Oxford Rd, Piddington
Bucks HP14 3BH
01494-881-488


Saturday, 26th January, 2019

THE CAMPHILL CLUB
Camphill Road, West Byfleet, Surrey
KT14 6EF
01932-346-403

February 2019


Saturday, 2nd February, 2019
HOUNSLOW
SPORTS & SOCIAL CLUB

60 Grove Road,
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TH
020-8814-9664


Saturday, 9th February, 2019

THE HENRY VI
37 High Street, Eton, Berks.
SL4 6BD
01753-866-051


Saturday, 16th February, 2019

THE RED CROSS INN

96 High Street, Reigate,
Surrey RH2 9AP
01737-225-352


Friday, 22nd February, 2019

THE CAVERN
100-102 Coombe Lane,
Raynes Park, SW20 0AY
020-8946-7980


Saturday, 23rd February, 2019

THE SWAN

56 High Street, Wheathampstead
Herts AL4 8AR
01582-833-110
  site map    guestbook    Copyright ©2003-18  Carol Hynson  webmaster