gigs@crywolfrocks.co.uk
Cry Wolf

April 2018


Friday, 6th April, 2018

THE OAK
98 Richmond Road
Kingston-Upon-Thames, KT2 5EN
020-8549-0074


Saturday, 7th April, 2018

THE ACRE
Donnelly House,Victoria Street,
Windsor, Berks SL4 1EN
01753-841-083


Saturday, 14th April, 2018

THE PRINCE OF WALES
117 Ewell Road, Surbiton
Surrey KT6 6AL
020-8296-0265


Friday, 20th April, 2018

THE CAVERN
100-102 Coombe Lane,
Raynes Park, SW20 0AY
020-8946-7980


Saturday, 21st April, 2018

THE CAMPHILL CLUB
Camphill Road, West Byfleet, Surrey
KT14 6EF
01932-346-403



Friday, 27th April, 2017

THE OAKS
Coppermill Lane, Rickmansworth
Herts WD3 9XP
01895-822-118


Saturday, 28th April, 2018

THE SWAN

56 High Street, Wheathampstead
Herts AL4 8AR
01582-833-110
May 2018


Saturday, 5th May, 2018

ROYAL NAVAL ASSOCIATION CLUB
15 Park Road, Hanworth
Middlesex, TW13 6PP
5 entry


Saturday, 12th May, 2018

THE BEE
1-2 Britwell Road, Burnham,
Bucks SL1 8AF
01628-665-789


Saturday, 19th May, 2018

THE WINDSOR CASTLE
378 Carshalton Road, Carshalton,
Surrey, SM5 3PT
020-8669-1191


Saturday, 26th May, 2018

THE RED CROSS INN

96 High Street, Reigate,
Surrey RH2 9AP
01737-225-352
June 2018


Friday, 1st June, 2018

THE CAVERN
100-102 Coombe Lane,
Raynes Park, SW20 0AY
020-8946-7980


Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

THE WHITE HART
47 Guildford Road, Bagshot,
Surrey GU19 5JW
01276-473-640


Saturday, 9th June, 2018

THE PLOUGH & HARROW
88 Southdown Road, Harpenden,
Herts. AL5 1PR
01582-715-844


Friday, 15th June, 2018

ESHER RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB
369 Molesey Rd,
Walton-on-Thames, KT12 3PF
5 entry


Saturday, 16th June, 2018

THE GENERAL ELIOTT

St. Johns Road, Uxbridge
London UB8 2UR
01895-237-385


Friday, 22nd June, 2018

THE CROCK OF GOLD
153 High Street, Ruislip
Middx HA4 8JY
01895-676-874


Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

THE CROSS LANCES
236 Hanworth Road, Hounslow,
Middlesex, TW3 3TU
020-8577-2854


Friday, 29th June, 2018

THE PRINCE OF WALES
117 Ewell Road, Surbiton
Surrey KT6 6AL
020-8296-0265


Saturday, 30th June, 2018

EGHAM UTD SERVICES CLUB
111 Spring Rise, Egham, Surrey
TW20 9PE
01784-435-120
  site map    guestbook    Copyright ©2003-18  Carol Hynson  webmaster