gigs@crywolfrocks.co.uk
Cry Wolf

September 2019


Saturday, 7th September, 2019

THE MARQUIS OF LORNE
132 High Street,
Stevenage, Herts SG1 3DB
01438-315-444


Saturday, 14th September, 2019

THE SWAN

56 High Street, Wheathampstead
Herts AL4 8AR
01582-833-110


CANCELLED
Saturday, 21st September, 2019
CANCELLED
THE NAGS HEAD
28 High St, Sunningdale,
Ascot SL5 0NG
01344-622-725

CANCELLED


Saturday, 28th September, 2019

THE PLOUGH & HARROW
88 Southdown Road, Harpenden,
Herts. AL5 1PR
01582-715-844
October 2019


Friday, 4th October, 2019

THE NIGHTINGALE

53 Carshalton Road
Sutton SM1 4LG
020-8770-7273


Saturday, 5th October, 2019

THE RED CROSS INN
96 High Street
Reigate, Surrey, RH2 9AP
01737-225-352


Saturday, 12th October, 2019

THE CAMPHILL CLUB
Camphill Road, West Byfleet, Surrey
KT14 6EF
01932-346-403
Non-members 3.50


Friday, 18th October, 2019

THE BLACK HORSE
425 Oldfield Lane North, Greenford
UB6 0AS
020-8578-1384


Saturday, 19th October, 2019

THE DASHWOOD ARMS
Old Oxford Rd, Piddington
Bucks HP14 3BH
01494-881-488


Friday, 25th October, 2019

THE CAVERN
100-102 Coombe Lane,
Raynes Park, SW20 0AY
020-8946-7980


Saturday, 26th October, 2019

THE GENERAL ELIOTT

St. Johns Road, Uxbridge
London UB8 2UR
01895-237-385
November 2019


Saturday, 2nd November, 2019

THE BEE
1-2 Britwell Road, Burnham,
Bucks SL1 8AF
01628-665-789


Saturday, 9th November, 2019

THE NAGS HEAD
28 High St, Sunningdale,
Ascot SL5 0NG
01344-622-725


Friday, 15th November, 2019

THE ODDFELLOWS ARMS
113 London Road, Apsley,
Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP3 9SP
01442-249-338


Saturday, 16th November, 2019

EGHAM UTD SERVICES CLUB
111 Spring Rise, Egham, Surrey
TW20 9PE
01784-435-120
Non-members 3


Saturday, 23rd November, 2019

THE HENRY VI
37 High Street, Eton, Berks.
SL4 6BD
01753-866-051


Friday, 29th November, 2019

THE NIGHTINGALE

53 Carshalton Road
Sutton SM1 4LG
020-8770-7273


Saturday, 30th November, 2019

THE SWAN

56 High Street, Wheathampstead
Herts AL4 8AR
01582-833-110

  site map    guestbook    Copyright ©2003-19  Carol Hynson  webmaster